International Advisory Board

  1. Dr. Spyros Economides, Senior Lecturer in International Relations and European Politics, Deputy Director of Hellenic Observatory, European Institute, Department of International Relations, London School of Economics
  2. Alain Servantie, Former Advisor, DG Enlargement, European Commission
  3. Prof. Spyridon Flogaitis, Director, European Public Law Organization (EPLO); European Public Law Center, EPLC
  4. Prof. Bo Rothstein, August Röhss, Chair in Political Science, Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg
  5. Dr. Andrej Nosko, Director for Europe, PILnet, Budapest
  6. Dr. Doris Pack, MEP, Member of the Delegation for Relations with the Countries of South East Europe, European Parliament
  7. Dr. Hansjörg Brey, Executive Director, Southeast Europe Association
  8. Andrew Wilson, Executive Director, Center for International Private Enterprise (CIPE)
  9. Prof. Alina Mungiu-Pippidi, Chair, European Research Centre for Anti-Corruption and State Building Research; HERTIE School of Governance
  10. Ambassador Victor Jackovich, Co-Chair, Business Advisory Council for Southeast Europe
  11. Dr. Dimitar Bechev, Director of the European Policy Institute, and International Politics Lecturer at Sofia University
  12. Mr. William T. LorisProgram Director, Program on Rule of Law for Development, School of Law, Loyola University Chicago, Rome Campus
  13. Mr. Boris DivjakDirector, U4 Anti-Corruption Resource Centre, Bergen
  14. Dr. Erhard BusekChairman, Institute for the Danube Region and Central Europe